Raffle Winners Announced

The winners of the Voice of Democracy/Patriot Pen Raffle, held on 8 Feb at the Council of Administration meeting, are:

  1. Lura Corn of Asheville got $10,000;
  2. Jeanne Chaconas of Waxhaw got $2,000
  3. Linwood Aycock of Chinquapin got $1,000,
  4. Harvey Hicks of King got $500; and
  5. Alberto Cordew of Raeford got $500.

Congratulations to our winners and a special thanks to all members who supported this year’s raffle. ¬†Your support is greatly appreciated.

Following This Link Will Ban Your IP